Lyve From Steel Town



Release date

November 30th, 1998


CMC International


Lynyrd Skynyrd; Ben Fowler

Track List


1. We Ain't Much Different

2. Saturday Night Special

3. What's Your Name

4. On the Hunt

5. You Got That Right

6. Voodoo Lake

7. That Smell

8. Bring It On

9. Simple Man

10. I Know A Little

11. Berneice

12. Gimme Three Steps


1. Sweet Home Alabama

2. Travelin' Man

3. Freebird

4. Interview Part 1

5. Interview Part 2

Leave a comment (3 Responses)

 Users_avatars_stat // October 15, 2012 3:40:57 PM UTC

I am trying to find a copy of this album on CD .


Stephenie // March 25, 2010 6:06:34 AM UTC

I was there too.....I am on the video up in the front in the middle....I am wearing a purple hat with feathers on it....All you can see is my hat because of a banner was in front of me....Gosh I miss Mad Hater (Leon Wilkinson)....I have a friend that is friends with Skynyrd and my husband is also getting me tickets for their concert in Burgettestown, Pa. for my Birthday present....Yaaaa Yaaa.....My all time favorite band that sings from their hearts....


driver304 // February 10, 2010 11:05:26 PM UTC

I was there......

You must be logged in to comment

Please sign up for an account or current members login.

Join The Fan Club

Related Releases